Taylor Valve, more than 100 US patentsTaylor Valve TechnologyCall or contact Taylor Valve Technology, Inc. for all your safety relief valve, high pressure relief valve, back pressure valve, choke valve, brass valve or other valve product needs.
home_btnabout_btnTaylor Valveproducts_btncontact_btnTaylor Valve Technology, Inc. would love to hear from you. Please feel free to call or email us with any questions that you may have.

Open large map

Address
Taylor Valve Technology
8300 SW 8th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73128
Phone: (405) 787-0145
Fax: (800) 805-3401

Email: info@taylorvalve.com


Region Regional Manager Account Manager
South America, Europe, Australia,
Middle East
   Mike Bredy
Email: mbredy@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.717.1390
CT, DE, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, TN, VA, VT, WV Bill Munson
Email: bmunson@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 304.532.4989
Bethany Holt
Email: bholt@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.787.0145
AL, AR, Eastern OK, FL, GA, LA, MO, MS, & East TX Tim Kelly
Email: tim@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.651.9011
Charles Courtney
Email: ccourtney@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.787.0145
CO, KS, MT, NE, ND, SD, UT, Western OK, WY Tim Kelly
Email: tim@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.651.9011
Charles Courtney
Email: ccourtney@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.787.0145
AK, AZ, HI, IA, ID, MN, NV, SC, WI    Charles Courtney
Email: ccourtney@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.787.0145
CA, OR, WA    Charles Courtney
Email: ccourtney@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.787.0145
Texas and New Mexico Randy Reese
Email: rreese@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 432.210.2247
Bethany Holt
Email: bholt@taylorvalve.com
Phone: 405.787.0145

new_trifold_brochure

Taylor Valve Technology's Product Line

DOWNLOAD PRODUCT BROCHURE

distribution_btn

Contact one of our distributors in your area.
history_btn

Over 100 patents are held by Julian Taylor. Many are presently in use, and about five additional patents are issued to him each year.